Design Teams

~~~*~~~ Crafty Gals Corner ~~~*~~~
I am thrilled to be joining the Crafty Gals Corner Design Team
from 1st July - 30th December 2016
extended to 30th June 2017
extended to 31st December 2017

   

Here is the link to the Crafty Gals Corner Blog

Here is the link to see all the Design Team Members at the Crafty Gals Corner Blog

I hope you will come over and join us for the new challenges each week


new challenges are announced 7am CST Wed ( = 10pm AEST Wed )
entries close 12pm CST the following Tues ( = 3am AEST Wed )
winners announced the following week, when the new challenge is posted

~~~*~~~*~~~

~~~*~~~ Southern Girls ~~~*~~~

I am thrilled to be joining the Southern Girls Design Team
from 1st January - 30th June 2017
extended to 31st December 2017


 We have two teams and I am part of Team Lou

  
The members of Team Lou and Team Trace are
listed and linked along the side bars of the Southern Girls page.

New challenges are posted every two weeks, on a Thursday morning.
The Design Team share projects or the theme of the challenge and I hope you get inspired to create a project and join us there.

The challenges close 12:01pm NZ (10.01am AEST)
Winners are announced in a separate post the following week

~~~*~~~*~~~

~~~*~~~ The Stencil Specialist ~~~*~~~

I am thrilled to be joining The Stencil Specialist Design Team
from July 2017

Julie (The Stencil Specialist) is the Australian wholesaler
of STAMPendous products and much, much, more.

Projects are regularly shared on The Stencil Specialist blog
and on the Design Team member's blogs.
Julie - The Stencil Specialist
Donna - Luv2Emboss
Robyn - Pure Salt
Tracy - that's me - Tracy's Creative Adventures

A Blog Hop is held each month where Australian participants have the chance to win prizes.

~~~*~~~*~~~

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you, I appreciate that you have taken the time visit my blog and to leave a comment.